Genre: Alternative / Stoner Rock (Female/Male Vocals)
Country : UK (London)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 41:33

01. Everybody Is Not Me
02. Cliché
03. Survivor
04. Rather Be Dead Than Be Fake
05. Hurt Locker
06. Interlude
07. Vaporise the Bitch
08. A Polite Fuck Off
09. National Insecurity
10. Sign My Name
11. Simply Eaten


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-12 10:48 0 views

View more albums of Thunder On The Left