Genre: Heavy Metal
Country : Brazil
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:37:00

01. Vns Instrumental
02. Doometal Evolution
03. Symphonic Fellings
04. Flanger Halen
05. Beauty Paradise
06. A Shine in Darkness
07. Summer Feast
08. Thema do Deserto
09. Epílogo (Deserto)
10. A Fúria de Kingkat's


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-11 17:28 0 views

View more albums of Vns Vinicius the Guitar Ripping