Genre: Hard & Heavy
Country: Germany
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:04:34

01 Running Away From Love
02 Higher Love
03 Walk On The Line
04 You Promised Me Heaven
05 Just Take My Heart
06 Where Is The World We Love
07 Ultimate Sin
08 Chase Me Away
09 Unknown Stranger
10 Dreamchaser
11 Love Is An Ocean
12 Time For The Innocent (Bonus Track)
13 There's More To See (Bonus Track)
14 Heart Of Stone (2017 Version) (Bonus Track)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-16 13:48 0 views

View more albums of Voodoo Circle