Genre: Underground Hip-Hop/Boom Bap
Country: USA (New Jersey)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:42:21

01. The Intro [Produced by Beppo]
02. Half Moon Ceasars (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Mute Won]
03. The Ode (To The Bubblegum Sole) feat. Bossman Da God [prod. by Illmeasured]
04. The Aspiration feat. Lonnie Moore [prod. by August Flight Gordon]
05. Vintage Garments (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Jsoul]
06. The Transaction [prod. by Ray Sosa]
07. Armeteo feat. Ill Conscious (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Ray Sosa]
08. The Iron feat. Benny The Butcher [prod. by Ray Sosa]
09. America's Nightmare feat. Ill Conscious [prod. by Finn]
10. Malcolm Little (cuts by DJ TMB) [prod. by Mika Dough]
11. Walk With A Gun feat. Conway The Machine & Ill Conscious [prod. by Ray Sosa]
12. The Arithmetic [prod. by Ray Sosa]
13. BONUS - The Transaction (Remix)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-11-09 16:48 0 views

View more albums of Jay Royale