Genre: Gothic Synth, EBM, Synthpop
Country: Germany
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 70:09

01. Krieger (Live Acoustic)
02. Behind the Mirror (Live Acoustic)
03. Black (Live Acoustic)
04. Sing (Live Acoustic)
05. Give Me (Live Acoustic)
06. Wasting the Years (Live Acoustic)
07. Save Us (Live Acoustic)
08. Der Regen fällt (Live Acoustic)
09. Lebe deinen Traum (Live Acoustic)
10. Complete (Live Acoustic)
11. Time (Live Acoustic)
12. Wir sind was wir sind (Live Acoustic)
13. Scars (Live Acoustic)
14. Der Himmel brennt (Live Acoustic)
15. You Walk Away (Live Acoustic)
16. Reich mir die Hand (Live Acoustic)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-17 15:48 0 views

View more albums of BlutEngel