Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz / Jazz
Country: Sweden / USA
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:33

01. Hot 'N' Cold
02. I Will Wait For You
03. Truly
04. No Breaking Point
05. The Best Of Me
06. Tear Of Love
07. Don't Think Twice
08. Let's Get It On
09. No Maybes
10. Lady 'Til The End Of Time
11. Ain't Givin' Up
12. We Just Met
13. Over The Rainbow


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-11-13 18:28 0 views

View more albums of Lisa Lovbrand