Genre: Classical, Irish, Celtic, Vocal
Country: United Kingdom
Year: 2000
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 128-320 kbps (VBR-ABR ~192 kbps)
Playtime: 00:43:14

1 Caledonia
2 Spanish Lady/Marie's Wedding
3 Danny Boy
4 Summer Of My Dreams
5 Fare Thee Well, Love
6 The Quiet Land Of Erin
7 Bhéir Mí Ó (An Eriskay Love
8 In The Gloaming
9 Ireland's Call
10 The Last Rose Of Summer
11 Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go
12 Remember Me/Recuérdame


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-07-05 19:28 0 views

View more albums of The Celtic Tenors