Genre: Jazz Rap, Neo Soul
Country: US
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:34:49

01. Self
02. Blaxploitation
03. Prayer Song (ft. Adam Ness)
04. Window (ft. Phoelix)
05. Don't Forget About Me
06. Regal
07. Montego Bae (ft. Ravyn Lenae)
08. Ace (ft. Smino & Saba)
09. Part Of Me (ft. Phoelix & Benjamin Earl Turner)
10. With You
11. no name (ft. Yaw & Adam Ness)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-02 23:28 0 views

View more albums of Noname