Genre: Hard Rock
Country : USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 33:10

01. Let It Roll
02. Stone Cold Love
03. Callin' You Home
04. Don't Turn This Good Heart Bad
05. Gypsy Rose
06. No Stranger to Heartache
07. Vulture City
08. Hollywood
09. Chasin' the Feeling
10. Goin' Back to Georgia


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-05-19 22:08 0 views

View more albums of Biters