Genre: Symphonic Heavy Metal
Country : Mexico (Mexico City)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 46:33

01. Nothing but Glory
02. Howling Hearts
03. Break the Ice
04. Long Enough
05. Is It Me?
06. Dragon Attack
07. God of War
08. Everlasting Damnation
09. Goodbye Again
10. Desert Sun


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-10 16:48 0 views

View more albums of Velvet Darkness