Genre: New Age, Instrumental, Piano, Easy Listening
Country: France
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 46:14

01. Bewitched (From "Pal Joey")
02. On the Street Where You Live (From "My Fair Lady")
03. If I Loved You (From "Carousel")
04. People (From "Funny Girl")
05. Begin the Beguine (From "Jubilee")
06. You'll Never Walk Alone (From "Carousel")
07. I Love Paris (From "Can
08. Night and Day (From "Gay Divorce")
09. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (From "Roberta")
10. Summertime (From "Porgy and Bess")
11. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face (From "My Fair Lady")
12. True Love (From "High Society")
13. The Way You Look Tonight (From "Swing Time")
14. (I'd Like To Get You On A) Slow Boat to China [From "Popular Standard"]
15. My Ship (From "Lady In The Dark")


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-10 05:28 0 views

View more albums of Richard Clayderman