Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop
Country : Norway
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:50:27

01. Feels Like Home
02. (Sittin` on) The Dock of the Bay
03. Long as I Can See the Light
04. When October Goes
05. Given Time
06. If This Was
07. I Know These Hills
08. Try to Find Me
09. When All is Said and Done
10. Med Ögon Känsliga För Grönt
11. Wichita Lineman


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-07-31 19:48 0 views

View more albums of Inger Marie Gundersen