Genre: R&B / Pop
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 0:52:33

01 What Christmas Means to Me
02 Silver Bells
03 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
04 No Place Like Home
05 Bring Me Love
06 Merry Christmas Baby – Give Love on Christmas Day
07 Christmas Time Is Here
08 Waiting for Christmas
09 Purple Snowflakes
10 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
11 Please Come Home For Christmas
12 Wrap Me Up in Your Love
13 By Christmas Eve
14 Merry Merry Christmas


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-26 18:28 0 views

View more albums of John Legend