Genre: Synthpop / Electropop
Country: Germany
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:15:34

01. Deutsche Bank - (Don't Stop) Autopop (Extended Version)
02. Elegant Machinery - Wheels In Motion (Parralox Remix)
03. Empathy Test - Bare My Soul (Mr.Kitty Remix)
04. Hidden Souls - The World Is Falling... (Extended Mix)
05. KNIGHT$ - What's Your Poison (Diskodiktator Remix)
06. OctoLab - Mind And Matter (Special Long Version)
07. One Vista - Too Many Memories (Bispatial Extended Mix)
08. Palais Ideal - A Black Noise (Extended Version)
09. Real Experts - Failed Romance (Full Length Version)
10. SEADRAKE - On The Run (Different Extended Mix)
11. Softwave - On And On And On (Patrik Kambo Remix)
12. Telekon - Lost For The First Time (Extended Remix)
13. Wandering Poets - Future (Extended Version)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-13 09:28 0 views

View more albums of VA