Genre: Symphonic Blackened Death Metal
Country: Argentina
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:40:36

01. Lost Bloodline
02. Ruin Empire
03. Arcane Legacy Of Astral Numina
04. Secrets Of The Revenants
05. Ophis Martys
06. Cult Of The Carnal Disarray
07. Beyond The Sands Of Perdition
08. In Extremis
09. Edge Of The Black Portent
10. Ruin Empire (Promo Version 2016)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-13 09:28 0 views

View more albums of Mortuorial Eclipse