Genre: Synthpop, Futurepop, EBM
Country: Germany
Year: 17 Nov 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:58:42

01. Anxiety (Prolog)
02. Unforgotten (feat. Henrik Iversen)
03. Funeral of Love (feat. Ruined Conflict)
04. Also without you (feat. Anne Goldacker)
05. 2806 (feat. !distain & Seyhan)
06. Publikumsmagnet (feat. Roberto Lindner)
07. Dunkle Zeit (feat. !distain)
08. Sun of Sin (feat. The Eternal Afflict)
09. Where in this World (feat. !distain)
10. Birthday and Death (feat. !distain)
11. Prediction (feat. Henrik Iversen)
12. Mein Weg (feat. !distain)
13. Relikt (feat. datasushi)
Elektrostaub - Birthday and Death (Album Preview)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-11-18 20:08 0 views

View more albums of Elektrostaub