Genre: Gothic Rock
Country : Austria (Wien)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 34:21

01. Watchcry
02. A Rhythm Called Zero
03. The Urgency Of Now
04. Morning Falls
05. Scavengers Of Time
06. Lake Of Fire
07. The Rat King
08. Detractors
09. Exit


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-14 20:48 0 views

View more albums of Whispers In The Shadow