Genre: Alternative Rock / Modern Rock
Source: WEB
Year: 2018
Country: USA (McLeansville, CA)
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:38:24

01. Just Found Heaven
02. Backbone
03. Deep End
04. As You Are
05. Death of Me
06. Bad Habits
07. Back In Time
08. Gravity
09. Stuff of Legends
10. White Flag


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-07-30 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Daughtry