Genre: Smooth Jazz, Funk
Country : USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 41:32

01. Funky Boy
02. Preparation Funk
03. Soldier of the Groove
04. The Gift
05. Say Hello
06. The B Spot
07. We'er on Thee Island
08. Just a Feeling
09. The Funk Is On


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-05 21:08 0 views

View more albums of Byron Miller