Genre: Alternative Metal
Source: CD
Country: Japan
Year: 2017
Country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:02:25

01. Overture
02. Never Go Back
03. Hi
04. My Heart is Broken
05. Lacrymosa
06. The End of The Dream
07. Bring Me To Life
08. Unraveling (Interlude)
09. Imaginary
10. Secret Door
11. Lithium
12. Lost in Paradise
13. Your Star
14. My Immortal
15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)
16. Imperfection


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-11-18 20:08 0 views

View more albums of Evanescence