Genre: Underground Hip-Hop/Boom Bap
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:42:07

01. Grime Status feat. DJ Idea
02. Golden feat. DJ Fooders
03. Light it Up feat. DJ Deeandroid & DJ Traps
04. Rap & Rock 'n' Roll feat. DJ Nocturnal
05. Eye Double L Feat. DJ Idea
06. Matador Plankton feat. Nimsins & DJ Fooders
07. Crazy feat. Jimmy Beatz, Z-Man, Taste Nate
08. Show Love feat. DJ Fooders
09. When Dope Was Fresh feat. Roc Marciano & DJ Idea
10. Blitzkrieg
11. '82 Beirut feat. DJ Idea
12. Crossroads feat. Nimsins


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-09 11:28 0 views

View more albums of The I.M.F & Lmt Break