Genre: Alt.Metal / Hard Rock / Modern Rock
Country : Germany (Saarbrucken)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 51:46

01. Arrive
02. The Neverending Now
03. The Beautiful Unknown
04. Out Of This Alive
05. Welcome To The Life You Chose
06. Next Few Steps (feat. Andreas Kofler of BROACH)
07. Where It Starts
08. Better Man
09. Song For Dad
10. Salvation Comes
11. Definite Shape
12. Breathing Light


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-09 22:28 0 views

View more albums of Surrender The Crown