Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:39:15

01. Live From The Streets
02. Ready 2 Attack
03. Who Got It?
04. Known Factz
05. Lost Marbles
06. SideArmz
07. On The Road Again
08. Dedicated
09. Yesterday Is History
10. Loyalty
11. End Of Dayz


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-23 05:08 0 views

View more albums of Seven Oddities Records x B.B.Z. Darney