Genre: Pub Rock
Source: CD
Country: UK
Year: 1995
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:13:31

01. Train, Train
02. Baby You're Wrong
03. Stay Free
04. I Want Candy
05. I Take What I Want
06. Mr. Jones
07. I Need You
08. Down In The Bottom
09. You're In My Way
10. Talk To You
11. Taste And Try
12. Someone's Got My Number
13. Good Times (Alternative Mix - Previously Unissued)
14. Your Daddy Won't Mind
15. What's Your Number
16. Till The End Of The Day (Previously Unissued)
17. These Arms Of Mine
18. Rolling Man
19. Paul's Blues (Previously Unissued)
20. No Lies
Live At The Roundhouse 1978
21. Too Much, Too Soon
22. Sometimes Good Guys Don't Wear White
23. Don't Start Me Talking
24. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
25. I Don't Like It
26. Route 66
27. Train, Train


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-07-03 23:28 0 views

View more albums of The Count Bishops