Genre: Drum'n'Bass, Electronic Rock
Country: Australia
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:04:46

01. Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)
02. Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)
03. 9,000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
04. The Island, Pt. I (Dawn) [Skrillex Remix]
05. Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix)
06. Crush (Devin Townsend Remix)
07. Tarantula (feat. DJ Fresh, $pyda, & Tenor Fly) [Icarus Remix]
08. Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
09. Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
10. The Island, Pt. I (Dawn) [AN21 Remix]
11. Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
12. Vault (Moby Remix)
13. Streamline (ATTLAS Remix)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-28 17:48 0 views

View more albums of Pendulum