Genre: Crossover Thrash Metal
Country : USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 42:42

01. Sleeping Giant, Rise!
02. Crimson Mask
03. Get the Horns
04. Pain Don't Hurt
05. Kill Everything to Survive
06. Us vs. Them
07. The Deplorables
08. Our Sacred Honor
09. Battle Cry
10. Get the Horns


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-31 11:28 0 views

View more albums of Our Sacred Honor