Genre: Electronic, R&B, Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:44:38

01. Bow My Head
02. Trees on Fire (feat. Amber Mark & Marco McKinnis)
03. Why Don't You Come On (feat. Khalid & Empress Of)
04. Coming Back
05. I Get By (feat. Amber Mark & Vory)
06. I Heard (feat. The-Dream & Vory)
07. I Heard (feat. Kacy Hill) [Pt. 2]
08. Pick Me Up (feat. Vic Mensa, Vory & Kelly Zutrau)
09. New Grave (feat. Kevin Drew & Kelly Zutrau)
10. Falling (feat. Marco McKinnis & Kelly Zutrau)
11. Baby Baby
12. No Pain (feat. Khalid, Charlie Wilson & Charlotte Day Wilson)
13. Caught Alone
14. Love (feat. Empress Of)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-19 22:28 0 views

View more albums of DJDS