Genre: Alternative R&B, Neo Soul, Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:37:14

01. Shake Em Off
02. Know
03. No Complaints
04. Nothin to Somethin
05. All About Me
06. Smile More
07. Got Her Own
08. Drown in It
09. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-04-20 22:08 0 views

View more albums of Syd (Syd Tha Kyd)