Genre: Alternative/Indie Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:24:52

01. Follow Me, Follow You
02. I Go Through
03. Peace
04. Two Hands Up
05. Heaven
06. This Town (XX Version)
07. Love and Memories (XX Version)
08. Shattered (Turn the Car Around) [XX Version]
09. Heard the World
10. Lay Down
11. Hey Girl
12. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
13. Heaven (XX Adubato Remix)
CD 2:
01. City on Down (Live)
02. Dareh Meyod (Live)
03. Black Rock (Live)
04. About an Hour Ago (Live)
05. Night Shift…Stir It Up (feat. Junior Marvin) [Live]
06. Untitled (Live)
07. About Mr. Brown (Live)
08. I Feel Home (Live)
09. Delicate Few (Live)
10. War Song (Live)
11. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker (Live)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2016-08-06 13:08 0 views

View more albums of O.A.R. (Of A Revolution)