Genre: Indie Pop /Folk
Country: Canada
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 77:41

1. Recital For The Great Bear
2. Grief Poem (Everything's Collapsing)
3. Another War
4. Why Fit?
5. Her Dog
6. Fire/Housework
7. It Does Not Get Better
8. Liturgy Part Three
9. Speaking In Flowers
10. Made And Remade Continually
11. It Does Not Get Better (Reprise)
12. Wrong In My Chest
13. If I Disappear...
14. No Wires
15. Earth To Ursa Major
16. Awl/Leather
17. Constructing Constellations


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-10 12:28 0 views

View more albums of Jordaan Mason