Genre: Indie Rock / Experimental
Country: United States (Wasilla, Alaska)
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 50:49

01 Number One (feat. Richie Havens & Son Little)
02 Easy Tiger
03 Live in the Moment
04 Feel It Still
05 Rich Friends
06 Keep On
07 So Young
08 Mr Lonely (feat. Fat Lip)
09 Tidal Wave
10 Noise Pollution (Version A, Vocal Up Mix 1.3 feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
Bonus Tracks:
11 Feel It Still (Lido Remix)
12 Feel It Still (medasin. Remix)
13 Feel It Still (Ofenbach Remix)
14 Feel It Still ( Acoustic Session)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-02 12:08 0 views

View more albums of Portugal. The Man