Genre: Power Metal
Country : Germany (Hamburg)
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:08:39

01. The Chance
02. Someone's Crying
03. Mankind
04. Step Out of Hell
05. Mr. Ego (Take Me Down)
06. Still We Go
07. Escalation 666
08. The Time of the Oath
09. Music
10. The Dark Ride
11. Take Me Home
12. I Don't Wanna Cry No More (Bonus Track)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-08-11 08:28 0 views

View more albums of Masterplan