Genre: Rock
Source: WEB
Year: 2017
Country: USA (Los Angeles, CA)
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:42:58

01. Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin) (4:01)
02. Boys of Summer (Don Henley) (5:09)
03. In Your Eyes (Peter Gabriel) (5:19)
04. Long Train Runnin' (The Doobie Brothers) (3:52)
05. Wicked Game (Chris Isaak) (4:06)
06. Heaven and Hell (Black Sabbath) (6:31)
07. Ride Like the Wind (Christopher Cross) (4:08)
08. Love Bites (Def Leppard) (5:20)
09. Kill the King (Rainbow) (4:37)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-11 14:48 0 views

View more albums of Terry Ilous