Genre: Underground Hip
Country: Sweden
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:34:29

01. City Camo
02. Motivation Music
03. The Shoes of a World Traveler
04. Love Bomb
05. Hibernation (Ft. Alya)
06. Tiny Hands
07. Good Times for a Change (Ft. Chords)
08. The Runaway (Ft. Wan)
09. Loose After Midnight (Ft. Timbuktu)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-09 22:28 0 views

View more albums of Looptroop Rockers