Genre: Country
Country : USA (Nashville, TN)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 47:22

01. Solvin' All the Problems
02. Losers Like Me
03. Slow Waltz (Honky-Tonk Blues)
04. This Time
05. Rainbows & Roses
06. What Are Those Things (With Big Black Wings)
07. Harlan (Ballad of a Coal Miner)
08. I'd Sure Love to Know
09. Speed
10. Workin' for a Livin'
11. Caroline


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-15 14:08 0 views

View more albums of Adam Fisher