Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:05:16

01. Devolution
02. An Ominous Way Down
03. Necessary Evil
04. Walls and Protection
05. To This Day
06. Under Control
07. Heirs of Time
08. The Promised Land
09. Original Sin
10. The Great Leap
11. Prayer


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-09 11:48 0 views

View more albums of Delusion Squared