Genre: Alternative Metal / Hard Rock
Source: WEB
Year: 2018
Country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:01:55

01. Bringer of War
02. From the Sky
03. A Dying Machine
04. Trust
05. Throw Them to the Lions
06. Make It Hurt
07. Traipse
08. The First the Last
09. A Lot Like Sin
10. The Day When Legions Burned
11. As the Silence Becomes Me
12. Take You With Me
13. Desolation
14. Found


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-09 12:08 0 views

View more albums of Tremonti