Genre: Country, Pop
Country: Canada
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 50:01

01. Rebel Child
02. Outta My Mind
03. Run out of You
04. There’s This Boy
05. Moment of Weakness
06. Alabama
07. Raindrops, Dirt Roads
08. Good About It
09. Steal a Heart
10. Red Flag White
11. Good Guys
12. Cold Feet
13. Black Velvet
14. Wildfire and Whiskey
15. Moment of Weakness (Acoustic Edition)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-11 20:48 0 views

View more albums of Tenille Arts