Genre: Power/Speed Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 1986
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 39:39

01. Immortal Instant Part I
02. Rat Trap
03. Immortal Instant Part II
04. Secret Passenger
05. Wild Dogs
06. The Curse
07. Silent Running
08. Gates of Insanity
09. Gone with Dreams


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-09 11:48 0 views

View more albums of Sweet Cheater