Genre: R&B/Sou
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 49:53

01. Looking For
02. Not Ur Average (Joe)
03. Magic Mix 2
04. Is U Down
05. Amazing You (feat. Ahmed Soultan)
06. U Are The One
07. Come Get U
08. Betta Love Me Right
09. The Gift
10. Haven’t Served My Purpose
11. It’s Real
12. What Happens Now


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-06-23 15:48 0 views

View more albums of Ne-Yo