Genre: Leftfield, Electronic
Country: UK
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:01:57

01. Iter 1: Have You Looked At Yourself?
02. Farewell (Feat. Ysée, ESKA, Elliott Power, Keaton Henson, Liela Moss, Mïnk, Dhani Harrison & Steven Young)
03. Looking For The Rain (Feat. Mark Lanegan & ESKA)
04. Cowboys Or Indians (Feat. Elliott Power, Mïnk & Ysée)
05. Iter 2: How Do You Feel?
06. No Where To Run / Bandits
07. Iter 3: Keep On Runnin'
08. Stole Enough (Feat. Mïnk)
09. Arms Length (Feat. Elliott Power, Mïnk & Callum Finn)
10. Iter 4: We Are Stardust
11. Sonata (Feat. Keaton Henson)
12. The Road (Feat. ESKA)
13. Iter 5: Friend Or Foe
14. Sunrise (Always Comes Around) (Feat. Liela Moss)
15. Sick Lullaby (Feat. Keaton Henson)
16. Looking For The Rain (Feat. Mark Lanegan & ESKA) (Trentemøller Rework)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-08-29 10:28 0 views

View more albums of UNKLE