Genre: Indie
Country: Canada
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 29:09

01. Long Goodbye (Feat. Emily Millard)
02. When I Dream, I Dream Of You
03. Delta Lab
04. Our Spectacular And Common Lives
05. Mid-tempo Drama
06. When You Dream, You Dream Of Waves
07. Peachland At Night
08. Dark Horizon
09. Choice Is Unlike Anything
10. Ones You Love (Feat. Shad)
11. To Get It Right You Have To Get It Wrong Sometimes


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-11 17:28 0 views

View more albums of We Are The City