Genre: Hard & Heavy
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00.55.05

01. Running Out Of Time
02. Legacy
03. In The Name Of Freedom
04. Everytime Everywhere
05. Scars
06. Leap In The Dark
07. Let Me Out
08. Star
09. Queen Of The World
10. Heaven Or Hell


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-11-14 16:28 0 views

View more albums of Ruxt