Genre: Alt. Rock / Modern Rock
Source: WEB
Year: 2018
Country: Sweden
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:32:58

01. Eat Sleep Rock Repeat
02. Don't
03. Let Go
04. Broken Generation
05. Because of You
06. Ocean Floor
07. Weight of the World
08. Runaway Train
09. I Give Up
10. Runaway Train (Acoustic Version)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-06 19:28 0 views

View more albums of Self Deception