Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop
Country: Finland
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:44:52

01. Straight Teeth
02. Backwards
03. Rehearsal
04. Robot vs. Human Heart
05. Too Happy
06. Color Code
07. Adrian
08. Kabeldon
09. Faint
10. I Dream of Demian


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2016-06-10 05:28 0 views

View more albums of The Hearing (Ringa Manner)