Year: 2008
Country: Ireland
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 160-320 kbps
Playtime: 00:41:30

1. Theme From Harry's Game
2. I Will Find You (Theme From "The Last Of The Mohicans")
3. Robin (The Hooded Man)
4. In A Lifetime
5. Caislean Oir
6. Something To Believe In
7. A Bridge (That Carries Us Over)
8. Mystery Game
9. Almost Seems (Too Late To Turn)
10. Closer To Your Heart
11. Newgrange
12. Ri Na Cruinne
13. The Hunter
14. Together We
15. Seanchas
16. Coinleach Glas An Fhуmhair
17. A Mhuirnin O
18. Saltwater (with Chicane)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-27 21:08 0 views

View more albums of Clannad