Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00.45.41

01. Chasing Fire
02. This Is The Moment
03. Keep The Dream Alive
04. Fallen Angels
05. Across The Water
06. Love Can Be Stronger
07. Knowing Both Of Us
08. Get Out Be Gone
09. One Soul
10. Better Than Yesterday
11. No Retreat No Surrender


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-08-03 21:48 0 views

View more albums of Kryptonite