Genre: East Coast Hip
Year: 2002
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 01:02:47

01. Killa Queens (Ft. Infamous Mobb)
02. Killaz Theme (Ft. Cormega)
03. Microphone Masters (Ft. Das EFX)
04. Shisty (Ft. Big Noyd)
05. Southside Suicide (Ft. Onyx)
06. Hoodlums (Ft. Rakim)
07. Back At You
08. Everyday Gunplay
09. Feel My Gat Blow
10. G.O.D. Part III (Remix)
11. It Could Happen
12. Never Goin' Back
13. Nobody Likes Me
14. Shook Ones (Remix)
15. Thrill Me (Ft. Big Noyd)
16. Know Da Game (Ft. M.O.P. & Big Noyd)
17. Infamous (Ft. Charly B & Mike D)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-12 10:48 0 views

View more albums of Mobb Deep