Genre: Synthpop
Country: France
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 62:10

01. Think
02. Until The End Of Time
03. Great New World
04. Curse Curse
05. Cause I Do Believe (Rerecorded Version)
06. Egocracy
07. Then You're Gone
08. Love Me Forever
09. Only Time Will Tell (Rerecorded Version)
10. Away
11. (Have We) Lost It All
12. Believe In Me
13. Lament


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-09-26 22:08 0 views

View more albums of Waiting For Words