Genre: Hard Rock / Sludge Metal / Grunge
Country : USA (Washington)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 34:53

01. The Joyful Apocalypse
02. Caravan of the Dead
03. Skull and Bones
04. Only a Fool
05. Wise Blood
06. Drag Me Away
07. Sour Diesel
08. Spit Upon the Sun
09. My Own Hell


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-01 10:28 0 views

View more albums of Rain Devil